Koramangala Toastmasters Club

Where Leaders and Speakers are Made

Club Officers

Current Officers at Koramangala Toastmasters

  • President: Shikha Anil, ACB (smily.shikha95@gmail.com)
  • Vice-President (Education) : Swarnadeep Mitra, CC (swarnadeep.mitra@gmail.com)
  • Vice-President (Membership) : Tanuja Khanduja,CC (tanujakhanduja@gmail.com)
  • Vice-President (Public Relations) : Kishor Ahirwar(kishorganesh2006@gmail.com)
  • Secretary : Uttiyaa Basu Majumdar(uttiyaa@gmail.com)
  • Treasurer : Shibani Bidappa(shibanibidappa@gmail.com)
  • Sergeant At Arms : Apeksha Kulkarni(appu.appi06@gmail.com)
For any queries related to ToastMasters or Koramangala Toastmasters Club, Feel free to get in touch with any of these Officers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s