Koramangala Toastmasters Club

Where Leaders and Speakers are Made

Leave a comment

Koramangala Toastmasters Session No 27

We had a wonderful meeting attended by 35 Members and guests and we had the first CC in this meeting. Meeting was started by 10.15am by SAA TM Ritu, followed presidential note by TM Aravind. For the first time we had 6 great prepared speeches by the following members.

TM Geetha MK (P1)

TM Shyam (P1)

TM Gaurav M (P4)

TM Ankit  (P2)

TM Abhinav (P3)

TM Ashwani (P10) (Congratulations !!!)

The Meeting was hosted by dynamic TM Pramod and followed by a great Table Topic session by TM Ashwani. TM Anmol Garg and his teams’, constructive feedback session added much value to the meeting. After a break we had balloted today to best performers and they are

Best Speaker : TM Ashwani

Best Topic Speaker : TM Neha

Best ToastMaster : TM Anmol

Best Assignee : TM Arup

Congratulations to all of the winners.